Can’t load pics

Lee Drennen

Box Stock Builder with a Twist/ Rabble Member
SMF Supporter
Joined
Apr 29, 2018
Messages
1,103
Points
113
Location
Wortham Mo
First Name
Lee
Been trying for two days to load pics with no luck what’s going on
 

John

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Mar 4, 2004
Messages
3,904
Points
113
Load pics where? can you give me a bit more info on what you are trying to do?
 

Lee Drennen

Box Stock Builder with a Twist/ Rabble Member
SMF Supporter
Joined
Apr 29, 2018
Messages
1,103
Points
113
Location
Wortham Mo
First Name
Lee
Thanks John on my thread Lee Drennen Hobby Farm and Garden and a a conversation with John Race titled “Garden”
 

John

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Mar 4, 2004
Messages
3,904
Points
113
Might be a cache issue, they seem to be fine for me

Capture2.JPG
 

Lee Drennen

Box Stock Builder with a Twist/ Rabble Member
SMF Supporter
Joined
Apr 29, 2018
Messages
1,103
Points
113
Location
Wortham Mo
First Name
Lee
I’ll try again. Those are old pics trying to load new ones
 

Lee Drennen

Box Stock Builder with a Twist/ Rabble Member
SMF Supporter
Joined
Apr 29, 2018
Messages
1,103
Points
113
Location
Wortham Mo
First Name
Lee
This is what I’m dealing with

5A8980B0-6AA8-4BE8-AA4E-A139DDD5FEF8.png
 

Gary MacKenzie

SMF Supporter
Joined
Apr 28, 2018
Messages
269
Points
43
Location
North Of Scotland
First Name
Gary
If that is from a phone check that it isn't waiting for a wifi signal to upload pictures, most apps have separate upload settings so you don't use up all your data allowance,
 

Lee Drennen

Box Stock Builder with a Twist/ Rabble Member
SMF Supporter
Joined
Apr 29, 2018
Messages
1,103
Points
113
Location
Wortham Mo
First Name
Lee
Thanks Gary I will that helps anyway
 
Top