Me 109 G6 - Trumpeter 1/24

A

ajcmac

I have this model for over a year.

I started painting the interior. How did not like what I was doing, stopped and kept the model.

When I started building the 109 F4 I saw the topic of Vaughan. I liked what he was doing and how the colors that were used was the same as the F4, I decided to start my own.

I went back to painting the interior and started the engine. I added some pipes, few, because my ability to scratch is not good.

Here the interior already with seat belts.

A

ajcmac

The next step was to glue the fuselage and wings, painted marks Anton Hackl. Then I painted the RLM 76.

Then lights and shadows.

A

ajcmac

I started painting the RLM 74 and 75.

Wings and stabilizers.

Fuselage.

Vaughan

SMF Supporter
First Name
Vaughan
Hi there Antonio

It's looking good, very impressive. Have you really painted the crosses? have you used stencils? I'm looking forward to seeing it finished. It will definitely be 5*.

Vaughan.

AlanG

Staff member
SMF Supporter
First Name
Alan
Looks great Antonio :smiling3:

A

ajcmac

\ said:
Hi there AntonioIt's looking good, very impressive. Have you really painted the crosses? have you used stencils? I'm looking forward to seeing it finished. It will definitely be 5*.

Vaughan.
Yes, the German crosses are painted.

The masks used. The rest are already in the trash.

These were not used.

These were for the F4. They are very badly cut. (trash)

I take a sheet of decals to a store advertising. They work with vinyl. I know that digitize the images (do not know the whole process) and then make the cut.

Vaughan

SMF Supporter
First Name
Vaughan
Hi there Antonio